Valve Records (August 2011)

SuperHappyFunTimesFriends is the seventh studio album by Regurgitator and was released in Australia on 5 August 2011. Much of the album was recorded in Melbourne earlier in 2011. Originally the band had planned on releasing individual songs on the internet as they were finished. Two songs were released as a part of this experiment, "Evil Eye" and "NROB BMUD" (later renamed "Born Dumb" for SuperHappyFunTimesFriends). After being quiet for some months on 19 June 2011 the band debuted a new song "One Day" on Triple J and announced the new album. Since then "Game Over Dude", "All Fake Everything" and "Super Happy Funtime" from SuperHappyFunTimesFriends have been uploaded to the band's Bandcamp and SoundCloud accounts. The full album was made available upon the release date. The album was released in many non-traditional formats such as cassette, vinyl and PlayButton.

  1. One Day
  2. Game Over Dude
  3. All Fake Everything
  4. Supper Happy Funtime
  5. Punk Mum
  6. Be Still My Noisy Mind
  7. DMTea 42
  1. No Show
  2. Uncontactable
  3. Into the Night
  4. Devil Spell
  5. Born Dumb
  6. Outer Space
  7. 8 O'clock